Virginia Tech™home

Contact

Analytics and Institutional Effectiveness


R. Thulasi Kumar

Associate Vice Provost for Analytics & Institutional Effectiveness
Phone: 540-231-1428
Email: tkumar@vt.edu

Charlene Snead

Office Manager
Phone: 540-231-6994
Email: believe@vt.edu

Decision Support Services


Abhay Joshi

Director of Analytics
Phone: 540-231-9781
Email: abhayaj@vt.edu

Daniel Hung

Cloud Engineer
Phone: 540-231-7922
Email: chung@vt.edu

Scott Singleton

Data Scientist
Phone: 540-231-5019
Email: scotts16@vt.edu

Jaeo Han

Data Scientist
Phone: 540-231-1123
Email: jae6732@vt.edu

Pratap Timilsina

Data Scientist
Phone: 540-231-1155
Email: pratap16@vt.edu

Ben Greenawald

Data Scientist
Phone: 540-231-7461
Email: bgreenawald@vt.edu

Jonathan Dixon

Full Stack Developer
Phone: 540-231-7921
Email: dixonj16@vt.edu

Tashi Samphel

Web Developer
Phone: 540-231-1676
Email: tasam21@vt.edu

Strategic Analysis


Robert L. Hopkins II

Assistant Provost for Strategic Analysis
Phone: 540-231-2623
Email: rlhopkins@vt.edu

Roxanne L. Gile

Director
Phone: 540-231-8725
Email: rgile@vt.edu

Janice McBee

Senior Research Analyst
Phone: 540-231-3601
Email: jmcbee@vt.edu

Kacy Lawrence

Research Analyst
Phone: 540-231-2292
Email: klawr5@vt.edu

Jennifer West

Research Analyst
Phone: 540-231-4581
Email: jenni75@vt.edu

Erin Olson

Reports Administrator
Phone: 540-231-9837
Email: elw14@vt.edu

Bhaskar P. Kotha

Research Analyst
Phone: 540-231-9689
Email: bhaskarkotha@vt.edu

Institutional Effectiveness


Bethany Bodo

Director
Phone: 540-231-6003
Email: bbodo@vt.edu

Molly Hall

Associate Director
Phone: 540-231-5432
Email: mrhall@vt.edu

Lauren Bryant

Assistant Director
Phone: 540-231-1989
Email: labryant@vt.edu

Nicole Connors

Assessment Coordinator
Phone: 540-231-1437
Email: nicolekc@vt.edu

(Vacant)

Research Analyst  

Graduate Assistants


Hannah Davis

Nick Flannery

Molly Minnen

Yanshen Sun